Executive Committee

 

Sagemark Consulting Estate Planning Council

 

Executive Committee

 

Albert G. Bothe, ChFC®, CLU®

Private Wealth Advisor

Sagemark Consulting Private Wealth Services

1330 Post Oak Blvd.

Suite 2800 Houston, Texas 77056

Telephone:  (713) 552-7967

Mobile:  (713) 582-3870

Facsimile: (713) 552-7999

Toll Free: (800) 236-9182

E-Mail: Albert.Bothe@LFG.com

 

Bruce G. Charleton MBA, CLTC

Private Wealth Advisor

Sagemark Consulting Private Wealth Services

200Meridian Centre

Suite 150

Rochester, New York  14618

Telephone:  (585) 350-7222

Mobile:  (585) 820-4238

Facsimile: (585) 271-4764

Toll Free: (800) 488-2482 Ext. 7222

E-Mail: Bruce.Charleton@LFG.com

 

Cindy H. Deavel, CFP®

8219 Leesburg Pike, Suite 200
Vienna, Virginia 22182

Telephone: (703) 287-1567

Toll Free: 800.314.8117

Mobile: (703) 200-4272

Facsimile: (703) 749-5076

E-Mail: Cindy.Deavel@LFG.com

 www.Deavelplanning.com

 

Jeffrey W. Lang, Sr. CFP®, MSM, MSFS, CLF, CRPC(sm), CLU®

Managing Principal

Lincoln Financial Advisors Corporation

1300 York Road, Suite 200

Lutherville, Maryland 21093

Telephone: 410-339-6614

Facsimile:   410-823-6570

E-Mail: Jeffrey.Lang@LFG.com

 

Arthur S. Littlefield, MBA

1212 Banbury Circle

Naperville, Illinois  60540

Telephone: (603) 408-0110

Mobile: (630) 408-0110

Facsimile: (630) 369-3360

E-Mail: aslittlefield@fssg.biz

Website:  www.fssg.biz

 

 

 

 

 

James P. Martin, CFP®, CRPC, MBA

Private Wealth Advisor

Sagemark Consulting Private Wealth Services

100 Northfield Drive, Suite 200

Windsor, Connecticut 06095

Telephone: (860) 298-1818

Toll Free: (866) 428-1577

Facsimile: (860) 298-1812

E-Mail: James.Martin@LFG.com

 

J. David Miller , CRPC®, AAMS®, AWMA® CMFC®, CLTC
Lincoln Financial Advisors Corporation
2100 West End Avenue Suite 800
Nashville, Tennessee 37203-5222
Telephone: (615) 750-0224
Facsimile: (615) 329-9984

Toll Free: 800-767-0620

E-Mail: James.Miller@LFG.com

 

Maurice L. Naylon III, CLU®, ChFC®

Partner

The Financial Architects

6400 Sheridan Drive, Suite 320

Amherst, New York 14221-4842

Telephone:  (716) 856-6200

Facsimile:   (716) 626-9575

Toll Free:   (888) 375-6200

Mobile:      (716) 818-6200

E-mail:  Maurice.Naylon@LFG.com

Website:  www.financialarchitects-usa.com

 

Dianna Parker, CFP®, National Resource
Director of Planning, Southern Regional Planning Group
Sagemark Consulting/Lincoln Financial Advisors
14911 Quorum Drive, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas  75254
Telephone: (972) 361-3928
Toll Free (800) 999-2559 toll free
Mobile (817) 891-5851
Facsimile: (972) 960-6847

E-mail: Dianna.Parker@LFG.com

 

Peter B. Robertson, ChFC®

Member of the Resource Group

Sagemark Consulting
Lincoln Financial Advisors Corp.
18400 Von Karman Ave., Suite 400
Irvine, CA  92612-0511
Direct Line:  (949) 474-6841
Facsimile:  (949) 757-2624
E-mail: Peter.Robertson@LFG.com